Entries by IP7 Administrator

New version IP7 Compass 19.11.0

The new version essentially includes the following new features: The Login-window was improved. The evaluation history can now be exported within the Excel export. A communication problem after a Windows update was fixed. For more information on all new features and enhancements, visit: IP7_changes_19.11.0

New version IP7 Compass 19.2.1

The new version essentially includes the following new features: Search for Opposition filed Search for number of countries Outdated IPC/CPC Classes IPC/CPC info doc For more information on all new features and enhancements, visit: IP7 changes 19.2.1

New version IP7 Compass 19.2.0

The new version essentially includes the following new features: Share applicant groups with other users Optional evaluations Update of IPC/CPC Classes Full texts and tables For more information on all new features and enhancements, visit: IP7 changes 19.2.0

New version IP7 Compass 19.1.1

The new version essentially includes the following new features: Login and password policies Individual arrangement in result list and detail view Evaluation search Standard filter For more information on all new features and enhancements, visit: IP7 changes 19.1.1

New version IP7 Compass 18.12.0

The new version contains essentially the following important improvements: Dashboard Ad hoc Tasks Search for date Dashboard homepage For more information about the new features and all enhancements, please see: IP7 changes 18.12.0

Einträge von IP7 Administrator

Neue Version IP7 Compass 19.11.0

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: das Login-Fenster wurde überarbeitet die Bewertungshistorie kann im Excel Export mit exportiert werden ein Kommunikationsproblem wurde behoben (verursacht durch ein Windows Update) Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7_changes_19.11.0

Neue Version IP7 Compass 19.9.0

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: Key Terms XML-Export Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7 changes 19.9.0

Neue Version IP7 Compass 19.2.1

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: Suche nach Einspruchsfrist Suche nach Anzahl der Länder Veraltete IPC/CPC Klassen IPC/CPC info doc Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7 changes 19.2.1

Neue Version IP7 Compass 19.2.0

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: Anmeldergruppen für andere Benutzer freigeben Optionale Bewertungen Update der IPC/CPC Klassen Volltexte und Tabellen Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7 changes 19.2.0

Neue Version IP7 Compass 19.1.1

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: Login und Passwortrichtlinien Individuelle Anordnung in Ergebnisliste und Detailansicht Suche nach Bewertungen Standard Filter Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7 changes 19.1.1

Neue Version IP7 Compass 18.12.0

Die neue Version beinhaltet im wesentlichen folgende Neuerungen: Dashboard Ad hoc Tasks Suche nach Datum Dashboard Homepage Weitere Informationen zu allen neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen finden Sie unter: IP7 changes 18.12.0